X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

June 03, 2003 + 12:40 am



ok here's the drill. i have had my diary since christmas day. that's 5 months. and i have already changed my template 4 times. i am one fickle bitch. actually it's more to do with the fact that i just kind of *like* working in frontpage. i'm a total nerd. i just put up my new VERONICA template last week and i already have the most killer idea in mind for my next design. and i still have all my old layouts saved on my computer......... what a waste.

SO. i am offering custom diary design to you faithful readers. not a page full of templates that you can scroll thru and pick and select. this is not beautify.diaryland.com. i mean pure custom work. just for you. (remember i am a big fan of small business so of course, one-of-a-kind is good!) and it gives me something to do. and i *like* to feel like i have a purpose. feel free to leave a message in my guestbook if you want a new look. tell me what you're into. let me poke around your current diary. if it's not something i dig or can get inspired with i won't do it. here's an example of what you can write to get my attention:

hey borntokill! i love bettie page and i want the overall design to have a retro feel..... like all black, white, and grey images, with links in pale pink. think you wanna do a design for me?

done. i would be thrilled. i'll have my people call your people. or just tell me a few things you're into and let me come up with an idea.

just something to consider. to be perfectly honest i will usually not even read diaries i come across that use the boring ass basic diaryland template. enough said. :)

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland