X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

February 11, 2003 + 9:52 pm
listening to: adam & the ants.
currently reading: kill kill faster faster - joel rose.
cake or death? cake. most definitely.


i am having the most fun night. i've been cleaning my living room listening to this killer compilation of all old 80's punk; it's the best.......... in other news, i changed my layout *again* today. fuck. i wasn't happy with how my old one ended up last night (and thanks to jetgirl for letting me know it was too wide for a 600x800 screen!) i forget not everyone has a 1653x975 computer screen like i do. i don't know what i'm talking about i just made those numbers up. so yeah, as much as i loved my rubber~nun i thought THE BUTCHER BUNNY would be a nice change of pace. besides, i am way too fickle to commit to just one idea so i am quite certain my template will change at least every few months!!

ahhhhh killing joke. it's such a damn shame most people don't listen to all this old shit. and i am convinced the stranglers are the most underrated punk rock band ever.

anyway, off to work out. yes, i am sticking to my new rules and besides i won't let myself eat in the evenings until i work out and my stomach is pretty pissed at me right now.

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland