X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

February 10, 2003 + 6:40 pm
listening to: electric frankenstein.
currently reading: kill kill faster faster - joel rose.
mood: annoyed.


jesus CHRIST is this diaryland stuff a pain in the ass........... i've been working on a new template for the better part of the day. i wanted a scrolling text box so my pages would all be the same in length no matter how much i babble. plus i wanted a cleaner & less cluttered look. this is my first entry and i am crossing my fingers that it works out ok. here we go...... let me know if ya like this one better!! **edit** alright it's finally all done to my specs. i like it better. provided there are no glitches with my older pages. i kinda liked the bettie page template, maybe i will set up a section for diary designs that people can steal & use.

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland