X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

May 28, 2003 + 12:28 am
listening to: toy dolls.
currently reading: oscar wilde - the picture of dorian gray
cake or death? cake!


i have no idea why, i am inclined to say this was prompted by the fact that i am reading the picture of dorian gray, and i've always thought dorian would be such a right-on name for a boy. not that i will ever have kids, of course; the only guy i thought i might ever have a child with dumped me last year (well, a year and a half ago proper, he just decided to get my hopes up again last summer and abandon me a second time)

ahem. anyway. yeah dorian would be my #1 name for a boy. the heartless ex always wanted to have a son named vaughn, which sounded pretty cool to me too....... especially in combination with his last name (which i don't really want to type here. you will just have to take my word for it.)

i also really like:

martin - why? i dunno. martin amis i suppose. you have to pronounce it with a definite T sound happening though.

damon - eh. so so.

roland - sounds so cool and *british.

donovan - having nothing to do with the fact that i have a small crush on a boy of this name. hmmm hmm hmmm. lalala.

murphy - ok i'm off my rocker now.

girls names:

veronica - has always been my first choice. to be honest i guess it comes from veronica lodge who i idolized as a kid..... it would be imperative that she have jet black hair. if she's cool and tomboyish you could call her ronnie.

chelsea - i lied and claimed this was my name for a stint as a teenager.

the love of my life has a daughter named lillian. how cool is that?? yep, this is the guy i contacted just a few weeks ago. did i mention he sent me a photo of the two of them together? she's gorgeous. and so, of course, is he. 11 years later and he's still hot as fuck. and he actually stated that it was nice to be remembered. that i gave him an ego-boost. that hearing from me was good for his TOUCH AND GO self-confidence. effing hell. i've thought about this guy for over a DECADE and he has sketchy self-esteem. funny, no?

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland