X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

February 19, 2003 + 11:03 pm
listening to: evening news.
currently reading: kill kill faster faster - joel rose.
cake or death? death sounds good.


oi! so i really haven't written in 7 days?!?!? i find that hard to believe. amazing that i was SNOWED IN sunday & monday with nothing to fucking do around here and i still didn't wrtie a thing. haven't felt like it, i guess.... so we were buried under like 31 inches of snow monday, it rocked. i luurrrve snow. as long as there's LOTS of it, and there was indeed. my arms are so sore from shoveling snow; i came home last night and just left my car parked right in the middle of the street while i spent a full hour digging out my parking space. at least then i didn't have to work out! i'll gladly shovel any day over a boring ass workout.

what really sucks though, is being completely anal retentive by nature, and trying to shovel. my space had to be completely perfect, and evenly rectangular at that..... i finally had to call it a night when i found myself moving onto the snow in the center of my street, just to make it "match" the spot i had cleared...... and then (let's not mention the fact that i had a broom as well) backing up to see how my cleared spot *looked* from the other side of the street. yes, i know i need help. i should have taken a photo after i finished last night. there were like 4 foot mountains of packed snow on either side of my spot. amazing. did i mention that my arms were sore today??? i stopped at cogo's this morning for coffee and the girls there were laughing at me, i could hardly bend my arm to get into my jacket pocket.

so what else is new. had a good day at the store today, finally. 2 or 3 good sales is all it really takes. and luckily i had them today. makes up for being closed monday. which was fine with me, really. i needed a day off. gave me time to make & print up flyers for the CLUTCH show saturday, i can't wait......... i haven't even been out in months so yeah, that should be a good one. maybe i will even call johnny to see if he wants to go. maybe not. it would probably be wiser not to open that can of worms but since i'm actually feeling a little bit better lately mentally & everything maybe i'll go for it. some company would be nice for a change.

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland