X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

June 13, 2003 + 12:24 am
listening to: david letterman.
currently reading: the portrait of dorian gray - oscar wilde.
cake or death? death.


mother fucker.

i just wrote an entire entry and when i clicked to enter it, i got that dreaded "this page cannot be displayed" page. and then i hit "back", and my entire entry got deleted. what a goddamned mother fucking pain in the ass.

well to sum up my boring entry:

1. i bitched about how slow it is at the store this week. i'm dying. WHERE in the world are my customers??????? i wondered if everyone is home listing random stuff from their closets on ebay like i am.

2. i relayed the story about how a big fat piece of shit trucker in a big fat piece of shit pickup truck called me a douchebag on saturday night. yealled out his piece of shit truck window: "ya douchebag!!" because apparently i was pulled too far up at the red light and he had to use his arms and actually turnt he wheel to make the tight turn onto my road. funny that nojne of the other cars ahead of him were bothered. and i was stopped right where i should have been. lazy fucking asshole. i have never in my life been called a douchebag...... me, just sitting in my little convertible, completely harmless and innocent...... i drove away laughing about that for at least an hour.

3. i raved about the new AUDREY HEPBURN stamps at the post office! go! buy some now!! they are too cute!!

that's it outta me!

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland