X BORN TO KILL X����� feeling...... moody?  check out www.imood.com

October 26, 2003 + 11:51 pm


cake or death? cake, followed by quick death.


ok i am waaaaaay too obsessed with the happy tree friends. last week i treated myself to a brand spankin new digtal camera phone...... and the COOLEST feature is that i can email myself basically any image or midi file from the internet and then save it on my phone as wallpaper or a ringtone. aren'tcha jealous??? haha. so i've got HANDY on my screen and the theme song as my ringer. i'm on a one-woman mission to drive everyone around me MAD!!!!!

--------------------------------

nutty
Nutty. You are...how shall I say this, Way to
dependent on sugars. You are hyper. You need to
fulfill your addiction with tons of sugar.
Sugar will indeed be your upcoming death



Which Character of The Happy Tree Friends are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

- borntokill x

<<< before :: after >>>


skellington sugarkitty!

older X rings X profile X guestbook X guest map X notes X email

layout by borntokill X hosted by diaryland